Knowledge Base – 15. Account

In this article, you will learn about the following:

  1. Account Overview
  2. Rename Account
  3. Delete Account

To get to the Account view click on the navigation bar on the gear icon and select “Account” (see SETTINGS for more information).

1. Account Overview

  1. Help & Support
  2. Account details: Remaining subscription period, account name, account holder
  3. Rename or delete account
  4. Infos about the current subscription
  5. Downgrade or upgrade Account (see REGISTRATIONfor more information)

 

2. Rename Account

If you would like to rename your account, proceed as follows:

  1. In the Account Overview (see above) click on the button „Rename Account“
  2. An input window will appear. Enter the new account name here
  3. Click „Save“ to complete the process

 

3. Delete Account

If you would like to delete your account, proceed as follows:

  1. Click on „Delete Account“.

    1. A message box will appear where you have to reaffirm deleting your account by clicking on „Delete“. You will then be sent an e-mail containing a confirmation code.

  1. Enter the confirmation code you previously received by e-mail.
  2. Click „Delete“ to finally delete your account.

  1. Finally, you still have the opportunity to leave us your feedback.

 

In the account-view, the knowledge base and FAQs are available. If you have any further questions, suggestions for improvement or comments, please contact: [email protected]. Alternatively, click on “Support” in the web platform and send us your request.

Back to the Table of Contents.

 

Get started for free