Registration

To use PlanRadar you need to be registered. To do this, go to the following link: https://www.planradar.com/registration and follow the registration process.

 

The registration process starts with entering your e-mail address. Only if you tick the box “I accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy” you can continue the registration process. Now click on the button “Next”.

 

In this mask, please fill out the 4 mandatory fields (first name, last name, email, company) and choose a password. To continue the registration process click on the button "Create account".

NOTE! If you have a coupon code then click on "coupon code" in the top right corner. Thereupon an additional input field will appear in which you can enter the coupon code.

 
Was this helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!


30-Day Trial

With your registration, your 30-day trial period begins. You can immediately test PlanRadar with all of its functions. Before the test phase ends, you will receive an e-mail notification as a reminder.

After the test phase you can choose a package within a period of 30 days. If you do not choose a package, you can download your projects and your account will expire automatically.

 
Was this helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!

Packages & Payment

To purchase a PlanRadar package, navigate to Settings, then Account. On this page, you can select the package you’d like to purchase. For more information on PlanRadar packages, please visit: www.planradar.com/pricing/

We accept all major credit cards and payment by bank transfer. Your payment transactions are handled securely with FastSpring. You can pay monthly or annually.

 
Was this helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!

Upgrade or Downgrade Packages

Monthly and annual packages can be upgraded at any time.

Annual packages can be downgraded 2 months before the end of the period, provided that the number of users and the storage volume are not exceeded.

Monthly packages can be downgraded at any time. The remaining time will be credited to your downgraded account- provided that the number of users and the storage volume are not exceeded.

If you choose to up- or downgrade your account, proceed as follows:

  1. Enter into your account. To do this, click on the gear-icon in the lower left corner of the navigation bar and select"Account".
  2. There you will see the packages available to you.
  3. Depending on which package you want to change, click on the respective „Buy“-button.
  4. You will get to the following window. After you have entered your data and selected the payment method, click on "Next”
   
  1. Review your order and enter your payment details. To complete the process, click on the button "Complete order".
   

NOTE! For example, if you have created 3 users in your current subscription and want to switch to the Basic package, in which only 1 user is allowed per package, you must first remove 2 users.

In the account-view, manuals and FAQs are available. If you have any further questions, suggestions for improvement or comments, please contact: [email protected]. Alternatively, click on "Support" in the web platform and send us your request.

Was this helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!