Bobinet duo

клиент
DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG
ПЛОЩАДЬ
ок. 21.000.000 Евро
СТОИМОСТЬ
Общая жилая площадь: 5,242 м² | Общая площадь участка: 6.315 м²
ОПИСАНИЕ
2019
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
Трир
КАТЕГОРИЯ
Строительное проектирование

В Трире, Германия, строится новый интересный проект под названием «Bobinet Duo». Комплекс «Bobinet Duo» состоит из двух отдельно стоящих, архитектурно-динамичных зданий с закругленными углами. Недвижимость резко контрастирует с преимущественно индустриальной атмосферой развивающегося района Бобинет, что делает ее инвестиционно-перспективной. Центральное расположение комплекса позволит жителям наслаждаться множеством культурных и развлекательных мероприятий, что увеличивает ценность объекта.

Мнение DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG: Мы работаем с PlanRadar с начала 2019 года. Мы очень довольны индивидуальным подходом сотрудников PlanRadar! Преимущества использования этого программного обеспечения более чем очевидны! Ускоренный темп строительного надзора, включая фото документацию, а также профессиональную передачу коммунальной и частной собственности — все это стало неотъемлемым активом нашей работы.

Bobinet duo

Bobinet duo

клиент
DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG
ПЛОЩАДЬ
ок. 21.000.000 Евро
СТОИМОСТЬ
Общая жилая площадь: 5,242 м² | Общая площадь участка: 6.315 м²
ОПИСАНИЕ
2019
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
Трир
КАТЕГОРИЯ
Строительное проектирование

В Трире, Германия, строится новый интересный проект под названием «Bobinet Duo». Комплекс «Bobinet Duo» состоит из двух отдельно стоящих, архитектурно-динамичных зданий с закругленными углами. Недвижимость резко контрастирует с преимущественно индустриальной атмосферой развивающегося района Бобинет, что делает ее инвестиционно-перспективной. Центральное расположение комплекса позволит жителям наслаждаться множеством культурных и развлекательных мероприятий, что увеличивает ценность объекта.

Мнение DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG: Мы работаем с PlanRadar с начала 2019 года. Мы очень довольны индивидуальным подходом сотрудников PlanRadar! Преимущества использования этого программного обеспечения более чем очевидны! Ускоренный темп строительного надзора, включая фото документацию, а также профессиональную передачу коммунальной и частной собственности — все это стало неотъемлемым активом нашей работы.

Bobinet duo

Client
DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG
Costs
ca. € 21.000.000
Area
Total living area: 5,242 m² | Total land area: 6.315 m²
Completion
2019
Location
Trier
Category
Structural engineering

A new and exciting project named “Bobinet Duo” is being built in Trier, Germany. The “Bobinet Duo” complex consists of two freestanding, architecturally dynamic buildings which feature rounded corners. The property is in stark contrast to the mostly industrial flair of the up-and-coming Bobinet district, making it a very exciting and interesting investment prospect. The buildings’ central location will enable the residents to enjoy a plethora of cultural and leisure activities, adding to the property value.

Opinion: We have been working with PlanRadar since the beginning of 2019. We are extremely satisfied with the personal approach of PlanRadar´s employees! The benefits of using this software are more than evident! The accelerated pace of construction supervision, one that includes photo documentation, as well as the professional transfer of communal and private property have all become indispensable assets in our work.

Bobinet duo

Bobinet duo

Client
DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG
Costs
ca. € 21.000.000
Area
Total living area: 5,242 m² | Total land area: 6.315 m²
Completion
2019
Location
Trier
Category
Structural engineering

A new and exciting project named “Bobinet Duo” is being built in Trier, Germany. The “Bobinet Duo” complex consists of two freestanding, architecturally dynamic buildings which feature rounded corners. The property is in stark contrast to the mostly industrial flair of the up-and-coming Bobinet district, making it a very exciting and interesting investment prospect. The buildings’ central location will enable the residents to enjoy a plethora of cultural and leisure activities, adding to the property value.

Opinion: We have been working with PlanRadar since the beginning of 2019. We are extremely satisfied with the personal approach of PlanRadar´s employees! The benefits of using this software are more than evident! The accelerated pace of construction supervision, one that includes photo documentation, as well as the professional transfer of communal and private property have all become indispensable assets in our work.