Heizwerk – Suites & Maisonettes

клиент
DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG
ПЛОЩАДЬ
ок. 12.000.000 Евро
СТОИМОСТЬ
Общая жилая площадь: 3,070 м² | Общая площадь участка: 3.432 м²
ОПИСАНИЕ
2019
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
Монтабаур
КАТЕГОРИЯ
Строительное проектирование

Городская беззаботность и индустриальный шарм — все это в окружении пышной зелени! В проектe «HEIZWERK» DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG создала совершенно новую современную концепцию для спокойного городского проживания. В просторных помещениях бывшей теплоэлектростанции строятся 34 необыкновенных жилых дома с высокими потолками. Отель «HEIZWERK» расположен в южном квартале Монтабаура и располагает отдельными номерами-люкс, а также двухместными номерами.

Мнение: Мы работаем с PlanRadar с начала 2019 года. Мы очень довольны индивидуальным подходом сотрудников PlanRadar! Преимущества использования этого программного обеспечения более чем очевидны! Ускорение темпов надзора над строительством, включая фото документацию, а также профессиональную передачу коммунальной и частной собственности — все это стало неотъемлемым активом в нашей работе.

Heizwerk – Suites & Maisonettes

Heizwerk – Suites & Maisonettes

клиент
DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG
ПЛОЩАДЬ
ок. 12.000.000 Евро
СТОИМОСТЬ
Общая жилая площадь: 3,070 м² | Общая площадь участка: 3.432 м²
ОПИСАНИЕ
2019
МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
Монтабаур
КАТЕГОРИЯ
Строительное проектирование

Городская беззаботность и индустриальный шарм — все это в окружении пышной зелени! В проектe «HEIZWERK» DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG создала совершенно новую современную концепцию для спокойного городского проживания. В просторных помещениях бывшей теплоэлектростанции строятся 34 необыкновенных жилых дома с высокими потолками. Отель «HEIZWERK» расположен в южном квартале Монтабаура и располагает отдельными номерами-люкс, а также двухместными номерами.

Мнение: Мы работаем с PlanRadar с начала 2019 года. Мы очень довольны индивидуальным подходом сотрудников PlanRadar! Преимущества использования этого программного обеспечения более чем очевидны! Ускорение темпов надзора над строительством, включая фото документацию, а также профессиональную передачу коммунальной и частной собственности — все это стало неотъемлемым активом в нашей работе.

Heizwerk – Suites & Maisonettes

Client
DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG
Costs
ca. € 12.000.000
Area
Total living area: 3.070 m² | Total land area: 3.432 m²
Completion
2019
Location
Montabaur
Category
Structural engineering

Urban nonchalance and industrial charm – all this amidst lush greenery! With the “HEIZWERK” project, the DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG has conjured up a completely new and modern living concept for a serene but urban location. 34 extraordinary, high-ceilinged residential units are being constructed within the spacious rooms of a former heating plant. The “HEIZWERK” is located in the South Quarter of Montabaur and features individual suites, as well as maisonettes.

Opinion DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG:
We have been working with PlanRadar since the beginning of 2019. We are extremely satisfied with the personal approach of PlanRadar´s employees! The benefits of using this software are more than evident! The accelerated pace of construction supervision, one that includes photo documentation, as well as the professional transfer of communal and private property have all become indispensable assets in our work.

Heizwerk – Suites & Maisonettes

Heizwerk – Suites & Maisonettes

Client
DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG
Costs
ca. € 12.000.000
Area
Total living area: 3.070 m² | Total land area: 3.432 m²
Completion
2019
Location
Montabaur
Category
Structural engineering

Urban nonchalance and industrial charm – all this amidst lush greenery! With the “HEIZWERK” project, the DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG has conjured up a completely new and modern living concept for a serene but urban location. 34 extraordinary, high-ceilinged residential units are being constructed within the spacious rooms of a former heating plant. The “HEIZWERK” is located in the South Quarter of Montabaur and features individual suites, as well as maisonettes.

Opinion DBA Deutsche Bauwert AG:
We have been working with PlanRadar since the beginning of 2019. We are extremely satisfied with the personal approach of PlanRadar´s employees! The benefits of using this software are more than evident! The accelerated pace of construction supervision, one that includes photo documentation, as well as the professional transfer of communal and private property have all become indispensable assets in our work.

Get started for free